Latest Products https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Sep 2020 16:52:20 +0530 en-us https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in Bone Plates https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/bone-plates.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/bone-plates.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drill & Tap Sleeve https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/drill-tap-sleeve.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/drill-tap-sleeve.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hip System https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/hip-system.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/hip-system.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Intramedullary Nails https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/intramedullary-nails.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/intramedullary-nails.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Maxillofacial Plates https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/maxillofacial-plates.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/maxillofacial-plates.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Spine Surgical Accessories https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/spine-surgical-accessories.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/spine-surgical-accessories.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sterilization Empty Boxes https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/sterilization-empty-boxes.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/sterilization-empty-boxes.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Instrument https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-instrument.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-instrument.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Instrument Sets https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-instrument-sets.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-instrument-sets.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Combined Drill & Tap Sleeve https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/combined-drill-tap-sleeve.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/combined-drill-tap-sleeve.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Double Drill Sleeve https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/double-drill-sleeve.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/double-drill-sleeve.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Insert Sleeve https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/insert-sleeve.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/insert-sleeve.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Loaded Neutral Drill Guide https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/loaded-neutral-drill-guide.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/loaded-neutral-drill-guide.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Drill & Tap Sleeve https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/universal-drill-tap-sleeve.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/universal-drill-tap-sleeve.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Austin Moore Prosthesis https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/austin-moore-prosthesis.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/austin-moore-prosthesis.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bipolar Hip Prosthesis https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/bipolar-hip-prosthesis.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/bipolar-hip-prosthesis.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bipolar Hip Prosthesis XL https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/bipolar-hip-prosthesis-xl.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/bipolar-hip-prosthesis-xl.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Shoulder Hip Prosthesis XL https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/shoulder-hip-prosthesis-xl.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/shoulder-hip-prosthesis-xl.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cannulated Expert Humerous Nail https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/cannulated-expert-humerous-nail.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/cannulated-expert-humerous-nail.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cannulated Humerous Nail https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/cannulated-humerous-nail.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/cannulated-humerous-nail.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Elastic Nail https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/elastic-nail.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/elastic-nail.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Interlocking Femur Nail https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/interlocking-femur-nail.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/interlocking-femur-nail.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Interlocking Pfn Nail https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/interlocking-pfn-nail.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/interlocking-pfn-nail.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Interlocking Tibia Nail https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/interlocking-tibia-nail.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/interlocking-tibia-nail.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Recon Femur Nail https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/recon-femur-nail.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/recon-femur-nail.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Tibia Nee Nail https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/tibia-nee-nail.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/tibia-nee-nail.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Unreamed Humerous Nail https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/unreamed-humerous-nail.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/unreamed-humerous-nail.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Unreamed Tibia Nail https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/unreamed-tibia-nail.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/unreamed-tibia-nail.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5mm Reduction Mono Screw https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/5mm-reduction-mono-screw.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/5mm-reduction-mono-screw.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5mm Single Lock Mono Screw https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/5mm-single-lock-mono-screw.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/5mm-single-lock-mono-screw.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 5mm Single Lock Poly Screw https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/5mm-single-lock-poly-screw.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/5mm-single-lock-poly-screw.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 CERVICAL SPINE PLATE https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/cervical-spine-plate.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/cervical-spine-plate.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering cervical spine plate. Cervical Spine Screw https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/cervical-spine-screw.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/cervical-spine-screw.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cervicle Cage https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/cervicle-cage.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/cervicle-cage.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Expandable Cage https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/expandable-cage.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/expandable-cage.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plif Cage https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/plif-cage.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/plif-cage.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering plif cage. Spine Connecting Rod https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/spine-connecting-rod.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/spine-connecting-rod.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Titanium Eco Cage https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/titanium-eco-cage.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/titanium-eco-cage.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering titanium eco cage. Tlif Cage https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/tlif-cage.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/tlif-cage.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 transverse connector https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/transverse-connector.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/transverse-connector.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering transverse connector. Surgical Chisels https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-chisels.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-chisels.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering surgical chisels. Surgical Drill Bit https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-drill-bit.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-drill-bit.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering surgical drill bit. Surgical Elevator https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-elevator.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-elevator.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering surgical elevator. Surgical Forceps https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-forceps.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-forceps.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering surgical forceps. Surgical Lowman Bone Clamp https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-lowman-bone-clamp.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-lowman-bone-clamp.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Nibbler https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-nibbler.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-nibbler.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Osteotome https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-osteotome.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-osteotome.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Reamer https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-reamer.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-reamer.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Retractor https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-retractor.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-retractor.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Screwdriver https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-screwdriver.htm https://www.cpsonsurgicals.co.in/surgical-screwdriver.htm Fri, 07 Feb 2020 00:00:00 +0530